Honda VTX 1300 / VTX 1800 Motorcycles Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys i just joined the club, and 1st question i have is what size or type of bulbs does the spot lights use they're very dim but i just got the bike, its a 2004 Honda VTX1300C thanks..

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Hey guys i just joined the club, and 1st question i have is what size or type of bulbs does the spot lights use they're very dim but i just got the bike, its a 2004 Honda VTX1300C thanks.. also when i use the choke to start bike i pull it all out or half way and bike hardly runs and about dies but push choke in almost all the way but just a little out it chokes ok whats going on here? As i said im a newbie too just got my 1st bike help please?

·
Super Moderator
9,619 Posts
What are the "spotlights"?

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
The spotlights what i call them are the 2 lights on bar next to the main headlight 1 on each side so when you turn brights on they also come on with headlight

·
Premium Member
10,077 Posts
Hey guys i just joined the club, and 1st question i have is what size or type of bulbs does the spot lights use they're very dim but i just got the bike, its a 2004 Honda VTX1300C thanks..
Welcome from Tennessee and wishing you well!🇺🇸🇺🇸

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Thx guys im hoping for a good and safe ride for everyone stay safe from Louisiana

·
Super Moderator
5,414 Posts