Honda VTX 1300 / VTX 1800 Motorcycles Forum banner
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
56 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If you are on this forum then you obviously ride a VTX of some sort. If you live in NC and want to get together with other VTX riders then please respond to this post and we can plan something for this Spring or Summer. I live in Sanford, NC which is about 40 miles Southwest of Raleigh, 30 miles north of Southern Pines/Pinehurst, about the same from Fayetteville here in beautiful central North Carolina. I am a veteran and try to ride with Patriot Riders when I can and also do as many charity rides that the local Honda dealership sponsors. I feel I can find the time to do something dedicated to Honda VTX's though. So, respond to this post or send me a private message so we can get the ball rolling. Look forward to talking to y'all soon. Thanks, Sean(Boz50). Peace

·
Registered
1,325 Posts
I'm in high point. I know that's a bit from Sanford but if you got something together I could probably make it down.

·
Registered
1,949 Posts
I'm here in the booming metropolis of Wallburg NC. (just south of Winston Salem)
No problem riding anywhere in NC....

Ray

·
Registered
17,418 Posts
Spoiler is in Shelby.

·
Registered
56 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·